Baseball
Promos
PDF Intention Form - Electronic Intention Form
2013 Compass Media Networks Baseball Schedule
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Sun. April 7, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Cleveland Indians 1:15pm ET
Thur. April 11, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics 9:45pm ET
Sun. April 14, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros 3:15pm ET
Fri. April 19, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Oakland Athletics 6:45pm ET
Mon. April 22, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees 6:45pm ET
Thur. May 2, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles 9:45pm ET
Sun. May 5, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Baltimore Orioles 3:15pm ET
Sun. May 12, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs San Diego Padres 1:15pm ET
Mon. May 13, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals 9:45pm ET
Wed. May 15, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox 6:45pm ET
Thur. May 16, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox 9:45pm ET
Sun. May 19, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox 3:15pm ET
Fri. May 24, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees 6:45pm ET
Sun. May 26, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees 1:15pm ET
Mon. May 27, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Miami Marlins 2:45pm ET
Thur. May 30, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Los Angeles Dodgers 9:45pm ET
Sun. June 2, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros 3:15pm ET
Wed. June 5, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago Cubs 6:45pm ET
Sun. June 9, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Baltimore Orioles 1:15pm ET
Mon. June 10, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Boston Red Sox 6:45pm ET
Thur. June 13, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Kansas City Royals 6:45pm ET
Fri. June 14, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs New York Yankees 9:45pm ET
Mon. June 17, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners 9:45pm ET
Fri. June 21, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Pittsburgh Pirates 9:45pm ET
Sun. June 23, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Pittsburgh Pirates 3:15pm ET
Mon. June 24, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Toronto Blue Jays 6:45pm ET
Sat. June 29, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Detroit Tigers 6:45pm ET
Thur. July 4, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs St. Louis Cardinals 8:45pm ET
Fri. July 5, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Chicago White Sox 6:45pm ET
Sun. July 14, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Houston Astros 1:15pm ET
Fri. July 19, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics 9:45pm ET
Mon. July 22, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Minnesota Twins 9:45pm ET
Tue. July 30, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Arizona DBacks 6:45pm ET
Thur. Aug. 1, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Toronto Blue Jays 9:45pm ET
Sun. Aug. 4, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs San Francisco Giants 1:15pm ET
Mon. Aug. 5, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers 9:45pm ET
Thur. Aug. 15, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs Seattle Mariners 6:45pm ET
Sat. Aug. 17, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros 8:45pm ET
Mon. Aug. 19, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Cleveland Indians 9:45pm ET
Sun. Aug. 25, 2013 Tampa Bay Rays vs New York Yankees 1:15pm ET
Wed. Aug. 28, 2013 Los Angeles Angels @ Tampa Bay Rays 6:45pm ET
Mon. Sept. 2, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays 8:45pm ET
Thur. Sept. 5, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Tampa Bay Rays 9:45pm ET
Fri. Sept. 20, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners 9:45pm ET
Mon. Sept. 23, 2013 Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics 9:45pm ET
Corporate Headquarters
32 Elm Place
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914-600-5099
Fax: 914-840-4137

Affiliate & Advertising Sales:
914-600-5099

Technical Support
ABOUT COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS
COMPASS MEDIA is an entertainment company with a growing portfolio of well-branded audio programs, broadcast on thousands of radio stations throughout America, reaching millions of listeners daily.

Our mission is to create unique and compelling programming that boost the ratings for our affiliates - which in turn offers our national advertising sponsors tremendous value.

Content. Distribution. Advertising. Three areas of focus. One company.
COPYRIGHT 2014
Powered By Nox Solutions