College Football

Listen Live By Clicking Above
Promos
PDF Intention Form - Electronic Intention Form
2015 SCHEDULE
Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Thu. Sept. 3, 2015   TCU @ Minnesota 8:30pm ET
Sat. Sept. 5, 2015   Stanford @ Northwestern 11:30am ET
Sat. Sept. 12, 2015   LSU @ Mississippi State 8:45pm ET
Sat. Sept. 19, 2015   Nebraska @ Miami 3:00pm ET
Sat. Sept. 26, 2015   TCU @ Texas Tech 4:00pm ET
Sat. Oct. 3, 2015   Iowa @ Wisconsin 11:30am ET
Sat. Oct. 10, 2015   Arkansas @ Alabama 6:30pm ET
Sat. Oct. 17, 2015   Alabama @ Texas A&M 3:00pm ET
Sat. Oct. 24, 2015   Washington @ Stanford 10:00pm ET
Sat. Oct. 31, 2015   Illinois @ Penn State 11:30am ET
Sat. Nov. 7, 2015   LSU @ Alabama 7:30pm ET
Sat. Nov. 14, 2015   Ohio State @ Illinois 11:30am ET
Sat. Nov. 14, 2015   Oregon @ Stanford 7:00pm ET
Sat. Nov. 21. 2015   Michigan @ Penn State 11:30am
Sat. Nov. 21, 2015   Baylor @ Oklahoma State 7:00pm
Sat. Nov. 28, 2015   Oklahoma @ Oklahoma State 7:30pm
Sat. Dec. 5, 2015 Big Ten Championship 7:45pm
Corporate Headquarters
150 Purchase Street
Suite 11
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914-600-5099
Fax: 914-840-4137

Affiliate & Advertising Sales:
914-600-5099

Technical Support
ABOUT COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS
COMPASS MEDIA is an entertainment company with a growing portfolio of well-branded audio programs, broadcast on thousands of radio stations throughout America, reaching millions of listeners daily.

Our mission is to create unique and compelling programming that boost the ratings for our affiliates - which in turn offers our national advertising sponsors tremendous value.

Content. Distribution. Advertising. Three areas of focus. One company.
CONNECT
COPYRIGHT 2016
Powered By Nox Solutions