College Football

Listen Live By Clicking Above
Promos
PDF Intention Form
COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS - 2014 SCHEDULE
Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Sat. Sep. 6, 2014   USC @ Stanford TBA
Sat. Sept. 13, 2014   Tennessee @ Oklahoma TBA
Sat. Sept. 20, 2014   Florida @ Alabama TBA
Thur. Sept. 25, 2014   Texas Tech @ Oklahoma State TBA
Sat. Sept. 27, 2014   North Carolina @ Clemson TBA
Sat. Oct. 4, 2014   Wisconsin @ Northwestern TBA
Sat. Oct. 11, 2014   Texas @ Oklahoma TBA
Sat. Oct. 18, 2014   Michigan State @ Indiana TBA
Sat. Oct. 25, 2014   Ohio State @ Penn State TBA
Thur. Oct. 30, 2014   Florida State @ Louisville TBA
Sat. Nov. 1, 2014   Maryland @ Penn State TBA
Sat. Nov. 8, 2014   Iowa @ Minnesota TBA
Sat. Nov. 15, 2014   Nebraska @ Wisconsin TBA
Sat. Nov. 22, 2014   Wisconsin @ Iowa TBA
Thur. Nov. 27, 2014   LSU @ Texas A&M TBA
Sat. Nov. 29, 2014   Auburn @ Alabama TBA
Sat. Dec. 6, 2014 Big Ten Championship TBA
Corporate Headquarters
32 Elm Place
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914-600-5099
Fax: 914-840-4137

Affiliate & Advertising Sales:
914-600-5099

Technical Support
ABOUT COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS
COMPASS MEDIA is an entertainment company with a growing portfolio of well-branded audio programs, broadcast on thousands of radio stations throughout America, reaching millions of listeners daily.

Our mission is to create unique and compelling programming that boost the ratings for our affiliates - which in turn offers our national advertising sponsors tremendous value.

Content. Distribution. Advertising. Three areas of focus. One company.
COPYRIGHT 2014
Powered By Nox Solutions