America's Team
Promos
PDF Intention Form - Electronic Intention Form
America's Team Pre-Season
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Thu. Aug. 7, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ San Diego Chargers 9:30pm ET
Sat. Aug. 16, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs Baltimore Ravens 6:30pm ET
Sat. Aug. 23, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ Miami Dolphins 6:30pm ET
Thu, Aug. 28, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs Denver Broncos 7:30pm ET
America's Team Premium Package
Day/Date Game Time (EST)
Sun. Sept. 7, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs San Francisco 49ers 3:45pm ET
Sun. Sept. 14, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ Tennessee Titans 12:30pm ET
Sun. Sept. 21, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ St. Louis Rams 12:30pm ET
Sun. Sept. 28, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs New Orleans Saints 8:00pm ET
Sun. Oct. 5, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs Houston Texans 12:30p ET
Sun. Oct. 12, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ Seattle Seahawks 3:45pm ET
Sun. Oct. 19, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs New York Giants 3:45pm ET
Mon. Oct. 27, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs Washington Redskins 8:00pm ET
Sun. Nov. 2, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals 12:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 9, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ Jacksonville Jaguars 12:30pm ET
Sun Nov. 16, 2014 BYE WEEK  
Sun. Nov. 23, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants 8:00pm ET
Thu. Nov. 27, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles 4:00pm ET
Thu. Dec. 4, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ Chicago Bears 8:00pm ET
Sun. Dec. 14, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ Philadelphia Eagles 8:00pm ET
Sun. Dec. 21, 2014 Dallas Cowboys vs Indianapolis Colts 3:45pm ET
Sun. Dec. 28, 2014 Dallas Cowboys @ Washington Redskins 12:30pm ET
Corporate Headquarters
32 Elm Place
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914-600-5099
Fax: 914-840-4137

Affiliate & Advertising Sales:
914-600-5099

Technical Support
ABOUT COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS
COMPASS MEDIA is an entertainment company with a growing portfolio of well-branded audio programs, broadcast on thousands of radio stations throughout America, reaching millions of listeners daily.

Our mission is to create unique and compelling programming that boost the ratings for our affiliates - which in turn offers our national advertising sponsors tremendous value.

Content. Distribution. Advertising. Three areas of focus. One company.
COPYRIGHT 2014
Powered By Nox Solutions