NFL Double Header
Promos
PDF Intention Form - Electronic Intention Form

2015-2016 Compass Media Networks NFL Preseason Schedule

Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Thur. Aug. 13, 2015   Dallas @ San Diego 9:30pm EST
Fri. Aug. 14, 2015   St. Louis @ Oakland 9:30pm EST
Sat. Aug. 22, 2015   Detroit @ Oakland 8:30pm EST
Sun. Aug. 23, 2015   Dallas @ San Francisco 7:30pm EST
Sat. Aug. 29, 2015   Minnesota @ Dallas 6:30pm EST
Sun. Aug. 30, 2015   Arizona @ Oakland 7:30pm EST
Thu. Sept. 3, 2015   Houston @ Dallas 7:30pm EST
Thu. Sept. 3, 2015   Oakland @ Seattle 9:30pm EST

2015-2016 Compass Media Networks NFL Regular Season Schedule

Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Sun. Sept. 13, 2015   Miami @ Washington 12:30pm ET
Sun. Sept. 13, 2015   Cincinnati @ Oakland 3:45pm ET
Sun. Sept. 20, 2015   New England @ Buffalo 12:30pm ET
Sun. Sept. 20, 2015   Dallas @ Philadelphia 3:45pm ET
Sun. Sept. 27, 2015   Atlanta @ Dallas 12:30pm ET
Sun. Sept. 27, 2015   Oakland @ Cleveland 12:30pm ET
Sun. Sept. 27, 2014   Buffalo @ Miami 3:45pm ET
Sun. Oct. 4, 2015   Oakland @ Chicago 12:30pm ET
Sun. Oct. 4, 2015   Green Bay @ San Francisco 3:45pm ET
Sun. Oct. 11, 2015   New Orleans @ Philadelphia 12:30pm ET
Sun. Oct. 11, 2015   New England @ Dallas 3:45pm ET
Sun. Oct. 11, 2015   Denver @ Oakland 3:45pm ET
Sun. Oct. 18, 2015
 
TBA 12:30pm ET
Sun. Oct. 18, 2015
 
TBA 3:30/3:45pm ET
Sun. Oct. 25, 2015
 
TBA 12:30pm ET
Sun. Oct. 25, 2015   Dallas @ New York 3:45pm ET
Sun. Oct. 25, 2015   Oakland @ San Diego 3:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 1, 2015
 
TBA 12:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 1, 2015   Seattle @ Dallas 3:45pm ET
Sun. Nov. 1, 2015   New York @ Oakland 3:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 8, 2015   Oakland @ Pittsburgh 12:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 8, 2015
 
TBA 3:30/3:45pm ET
Sun. Nov. 15, 2015   Dallas @ Tampa Bay 12:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 15, 2015   Minnesota @ Oakland 3:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 22, 2015   Dallas @ Miami 12:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 22, 2015   Oakland @ Detroit 12:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 22, 2015
 
TBA 3:30/3:45pm ET
Sun. Nov. 29, 2015   Oakland @ Tennessee 12:30pm ET
Sun. Nov. 29, 2015
 
TBA 3:30/3:45pm ET
Sun. Dec. 6, 2015
 
TBA 12:30pm ET
Sun. Dec. 6, 2015   Kansas City @ Oakland 3:30pm ET
Sun. Dec. 13, 2015
 
TBA 12:30pm ET
Sun. Dec. 13, 2014   Dallas @ Green Bay 3:45pm ET
Sun. Dec. 13, 2015   Oakland @ Denver 3:30pm ET
Sun. Dec. 20, 2015
 
TBA 12:30pm ET
Sun. Dec. 20, 2015   Green Bay @ Oakland 3:30pm ET
Sun. Dec. 27, 2015   Dallas @ Buffalo 12:30pm ET
Sun. Dec. 27, 2015
 
TBA 3:30/3:45pm ET
Sun. Jan. 3, 2016   Washington @ Dallas 12:30pm ET
Sun. Jan. 3, 2016   Oakland @ Kansas City 12:30pm ET
Sun. Jan. 3, 2016
 
TBA 3:30/3:45pm ET

2015-2016 Compass Media Networks NFL Prime Time Schedule

Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Sun. Sept. 13, 2015   New York @ Dallas 8:00pm EST
Sun. Oct. 4, 2015   Dallas @ New Orleans 8:00pm EST
Sun. Nov. 8, 2015   Philadelphia @ Dallas 8:00pm EST
Thu.. Nov. 26, 2015   Carolina @ Dallas 4:00pm EST
Mon. Dec. 7, 2015   Dallas @ Washington 8:00pm EST
Sat. Dec. 19, 2015   New York @ Dallas 4:00pm EST
Thu. Dec. 24, 2015   San Diego @ Oakland 8:00pm EST
Corporate Headquarters
150 Purchase Street
Suite 11
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914-600-5099
Fax: 914-840-4137

Affiliate & Advertising Sales:
914-600-5099

Technical Support
ABOUT COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS
COMPASS MEDIA is an entertainment company with a growing portfolio of well-branded audio programs, broadcast on thousands of radio stations throughout America, reaching millions of listeners daily.

Our mission is to create unique and compelling programming that boost the ratings for our affiliates - which in turn offers our national advertising sponsors tremendous value.

Content. Distribution. Advertising. Three areas of focus. One company.
COPYRIGHT 2015
Powered By Nox Solutions