2017 NFL Schedule

2017 Compass Media Networks NFL Schedule

2017 NFL Sundays Pre-Season Schedule
Day Date   Match-up Airtime
Saturday Aug. 12, 2017 COWBOYS @ RAMS 8:30pm ET
Saturday Aug. 12, 2017 RAIDERS @ CARDINALS 9:30pm ET
Thursday Aug. 19, 2017 COLTS @ COWBOYS 6:30pm ET
Saturday Aug. 19, 2017   RAMS @ RAIDERS 9:30 pm ET
Friday Aug. 26, 2017 RAIDERS @ COWBOYS 7:30pm ET
Thursday Aug. 31, 2017
COWBOYS @ TEXANS – CANCELED

WILL AIR: CHARGERS @ 49ERS

9:30pm ET
Thursday Aug. 31, 2017 SEAHAWKS @ RAIDERS 9:30 pm ET

 

 

2017 NFL Sundays Regular Season Schedule
Day Date   Match-Up Airtime
Sunday Sept. 10, 2017 RAIDERS @ TITANS 12:30pm ET
Sunday Sept. 10, 2017 PANTHERS @ 49ers 3:45pm ET
Sunday Sept. 17, 2017 EAGLES @ CHIEFS 12:30pm ET
Sunday Sept. 17, 2017 JETS @ RAIDERS 3:30pm ET
Sunday Sept. 17, 2017 [BONUS] COWBOYS @ BRONCOS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Sept. 24, 2017 FALCONS @ LIONS 12:30pm ET
Sunday Sept. 24, 2017 CHIEFS @ CHARGERS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Oct. 1, 2017 RAIDERS @ BRONCOS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 CARDINALS @ EAGLES 12:30pm ET
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 RAVENS @ RAIDERS 3:30pm ET
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 [BONUS] PACKERS @ COWBOYS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Oct. 15, 2017 DOLPHINS  @ FALCONS 12:30pm ET
Sunday Oct. 15, 2017 CHARGERS  @ RAIDERS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 COWBOYS @ 49ERS 3:30pm ET
Sunday Oct. 29, 2017 RAIDERS @ BILLS 12:30pm ET
Sunday Oct. 29, 2017 COWBOYS @ REDSKINS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Nov. 5, 2017 CHIEFS @ COWBOYS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Nov. 12, 2017 COWBOYS @ FALCONS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Nov. 19, 2017 PATRIOTS @ RAIDERS (MEXICO CITY) 3:45pm ET
Sunday Nov. 26, 2017 BRONCOS @ RAIDERS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Dec. 3, 2017 GIANTS @ RAIDERS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Dec. 10, 2017 RAIDERS @ CHIEFS 12:30pm ET
Sunday Dec. 10, 2017 COWBOYS @ GIANTS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Dec. 24, 2017 SEAHAWKS @ COWBOYS 3:45pm ET
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 COWBOYS @ EAGLES 12:30pm ET
Sunday Dec. 31, 2017 RAIDERS @ CHARGERS 3:45pm ET
The following are To Be Announced (TBA):
All 12:30pm ET games with Exceptions: **3:45 ET game  ***BOTH Times TBA
Sunday, Sep 10    TBA**
Sun-Oct  15    TBA
Sun-Oct 22    TBA
Sun-Nov 5    TBA
Sun-Nov 12    TBA
Sun-Nov 19    TBA
Sun-Nov 26    TBA
Sun-Dec 3    TBA
Sun-Dec 17    TBA***
Sun-Dec 24    TBA
 

 

2017 Compass Media Networks NFL Prime Time Schedule
Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Sunday Sept. 10, 2017 GIANTS @ COWBOYS 8:00pm ET
Sunday Sept. 24, 2017 RAIDERS @ REDSKINS 8:00pm ET
Monday Sept. 25, 2017 COWBOYS @ CARDINALS 8:00pm ET
Thursday Oct. 19, 2017   CHIEFS @ RAIDERS 8:00pm ET
Sunday Nov 5, 2017   RAIDERS @ DOLPHINS 8:00pm ET
Sunday Nov. 19, 2017 EAGLES @ COWBOYS 8:00pm ET
Thursday Nov. 23, 2017 CHARGERS @ COWBOYS 4:00pm ET
Thursday Nov. 30, 2017 REDSKINS @ COWBOYS 8:00pm ET
Sunday Dec. 17, 2017 COWBOYS @ RAIDERS 8:00pm ET
Monday Dec. 25, 2017 RAIDERS @ EAGLES 8:00pm ET