College Basketball

2017 College Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE TIME   MATCH-UP
Tuesday, January 3 6:45p Wisconsin @ Indiana
Tuesday, January 10 8:45p Kansas @ Oklahoma
Saturday, January 14 11:45a Duke @ Louisville
Tuesday, January 17 6:45p Kentucky @ Mississippi State
Saturday, January 21 3:45p   Michigan State @ Indiana
Saturday, January 28 12:45p North Carolina @ Miami
Tuesday, January 31 8:45p   West Virginia @ Iowa State
Saturday, February 4 5:45p   Notre Dame @ North Carolina
Thursday, February 9 6:45p   Purdue @ Indiana
Saturday, February 11 1:45p   Miami @ Louisville
Sunday, February 12 12:45p   Michigan @ Indiana
Saturday, February 18 3:45p   Michigan State @ Purdue
Wednesday, February 22 8:45p   Louisville @ North Carolina
Saturday, February 25 3:45p   Duke @ Miami
Tuesday, February 28 6:45p   Indiana @ Purdue
Saturday, March 4 7:45p   Duke @ North Carolina
March 8 – March 12 TBA   BIG TEN TOURNAMENT

All Times Eastern