College Football

2017 COLLEGE FOOTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Day Date   Opponents Airtime
Sat. Sept. 2, 2017   Louisville vs. Purdue (at Indy) 7:oopm/ET
Sat. Sept. 9, 2017   Pittsburgh @ Penn State 3:oopm/ET
Sat. Sept. 16, 2017   Clemson @ Louisville 3:oopm/ET
Sat. Sept. 23, 2017   Penn State @ Iowa TBA
Sat. Sept. 30, 2017   Ole Miss @ Alabama TBA
Sat. Oct. 7, 2017   Alabama @ Texas A&M TBA
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017   Baylor @ Oklahoma State TBA
Sat. Oct. 21, 2017   Michigan @ Penn State TBA
Sat. Oct. 28, 2017   Mississippi State @ Texas A&M TBA
Sat. Nov. 4, 2017   LSU @ Alabama TBA
Sat. Nov. 4, 2017   Oklahoma @ Oklahoma State TBA
Fri. Nov. 10, 2017   Washington @ Stanford TBA
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017   TCU @ Oklahoma TBA
Sat. Nov. 18, 2017   Michigan @ Wisconsin TBA
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017   Wisconsin @ Minnesota TBA
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017   West Virginia @ Oklahoma TBA
Sat. Dec. 2, 2017 bigtenfootball Big Ten Championship Game TBA