Contact Us

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
32 Elm Place
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914 600 5099
Fax: 914 840 4137

West Coast Office
300 Corporate Pointe
Suite 375
Culver City, CA 90230

Peter Kosann
CEO/Founder
pkosann@compassmedianetworks.com
914-610-4954

General Inquiries

Become an Affiliate
affiliates@compassmedianetworks.com

Become an Advertiser
ads@compassmedianetworks.com

See current advertising campaign

Affiliate Sales

Adam Wilbur
Vice President of Affiliate Sales
awilbur@compassmedianetworks.com
310-242-8742

Doug Ingold
Senior Director of Entertainment & Music Programming
dingold@compassmedianetworks.com
310-242-8746

Matt Wolchock
Director of Affiliate Sales
mwolchock@compassmedianetworks.com
914-610-4959

Robert Blum
Director of Affiliate Sales
rblum@compassmedianetworks.com
914-610-4956

Susan O'Connell
Affiliate Sales Consultant
Soconnell@compassmedianetworks.com
203-210-5703

Research & Sales Operations

Anthony Severino
Operations Coordinator
aseverino@compassmediamarketing.com
914-708-1448

Cari Brucker
Director of Continuity
cbrucker@compassmediamarketing.com
310-242-8741

Kristen Pavich
Continuity Coordinator
kpavich@compassmediamarketing.com
914-708-1449

Len Klatt
Senior Consultant, Research
lklatt@compassmediamarketing.com
310-242-8743

Advertising Sales

Paul Gregrey
President of Sales & Marketing
pgregrey@compassmediamarketing.com
(o) 310-242-8751
(c) 213-705-4367

John Higgins
Account Director
jhiggins@compassmediamarketing.com
914-708-1444

Laura Peyer
Account Director
lpeyer@compassmediamarketing.com
914-708-1443

Bob O'Connor
Account Director
boconnor@compassmediamarketing.com
914-708-1446

Mary Giesen
Vice President of Sales Planning
mgiesen@compassmediamarketing.com
914-708-1442

Jack Johnson
Mid-West Sales Consultant
Radiojack1@gmail.com
248-202-8103

Sports Programming

Michelle Salvatore
General Manager & Executive Producer - Sports
msalvatore@compassmedianetworks.com

Tyler Brewer
Production Manager
tbrewer@compassmedianetworks.com

Corporate Headquarters
32 Elm Place
Rye, NY 10580
Telephone: 914-600-5099
Fax: 914-840-4137

Affiliate & Advertising Sales:
914-600-5099

Technical Support
ABOUT COMPASS MEDIA NETWORKS
COMPASS MEDIA is an entertainment company with a growing portfolio of well-branded audio programs, broadcast on thousands of radio stations throughout America, reaching millions of listeners daily.

Our mission is to create unique and compelling programming that boost the ratings for our affiliates - which in turn offers our national advertising sponsors tremendous value.

Content. Distribution. Advertising. Three areas of focus. One company.
COPYRIGHT 2014
Powered By Nox Solutions